National

Association

Minority

Consulting

Engineers

Events

LIVECONFERENCE


300 River Place Drive,

Fifth Floor Executive Conference Room (5350)

Detroit, Michigan  48207



TELECONFERENCE


Phone 530.881.1000

Passcode 557483#



VIDEOCONFERENCE


SKYPE upon request

 

NATIONAL LAUNCH CONFERENCE CALL

 

DATE: Fourth Thursday January 23rd, 2014 Daylight Saving Time


TIME: 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific 


1.  Please join my meeting.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/280952277

 

2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended.  Or, call in using your telephone.

 

Dial +1 (626) 521-0015 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +1 (626) 521-0015 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +1 (626) 521-0015 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +1 (626) 521-0015 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +1 (626) 521-0015 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +1 (626) 521-0015 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

 

Access Code: 280-952-277

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

 

Meeting Password: 022813

Meeting ID: 280-952-277

 

GoToMeeting®

Online Meetings Made Easy®

 

http://www.namcenational.org/events.html

NAMCE Detroit Chapter Launch Event

 

DATE: February 28th, 2012 5:00-7:30PM

 

SPEAKERS:

Charles Scales

Charles Beckham

Tarolyn Buckles

Jason A. Cole

 

LOCATION:

Doubletree Hotel & Conference Center

525 West Lafayette Boulevard

Detroit, Michigan  48226